top of page
greenbanner_02.png

服務條款

這些服務條款(“條款”)約束您對應用程式、網站和內容的訪問或使用。

 

 

1. 定義與解釋

在這些條款和條件中,除非另有定義或上下文另有要求,否則適用以下定義和解釋規則:

1) “我們”、“我們的”、“ReadyNGo”是指 ReadyNGo Technology Company Limited,一家在香港註冊成立的公司。

2) “服務”旨在連接用戶和提供運輸、物流和/或送貨服務的獨立第三方送貨代理(“送貨代理”)。可以通過使用 ReadyNGo 提供的平台來獲得/請求交付代理提供的運輸和/或物流服務。

3) “應用” 指由我們提供並由您下載並安裝在您的電子設備上的 ReadyNGo 移動應用程式,您可以通過該應用程式獲取服務。

4) “送貨代理”是指提供送貨服務的獨立第三方,可以通過使用我們的應用程式和服務來請求。您承認 ReadyNGo 本身不擁有、僱用或提供運輸和/或物流服務或充當運輸承運人,並且所有此類運輸或物流服務均由送貨代理提供。

5)“廣告”是指應用程式運行期間可能出現在您的移動設備上的任何促銷信息和信息。

6)“適用法律”是指適用於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區的有關付款和本協議項下提供的所有服務的法律、規則和條例,包括:任何和所有外國法律、條約、規則、條例,任何監管機構的監管指導、指示、政策、命令或決定(或與之達成的協議),以及來自任何監管機構的強制性書面指示(或與其達成的協議),因為上述各項可能會不時修訂和生效。

2. 我們的服務

我們提供的服務是通過我們的應用程式提供一個技術平台,供您發布您的交付需求的詳細信息,並將您發布的交付需求的詳細信息分發給獨立的交付代理。

為了讓您使用服務,您需要在 ReadyNGo 註冊用戶帳戶(“帳戶”)。在賬戶註冊過程中,您有義務按照ReadyNGo的規定直接或間接提供您的姓名、聯繫方式等個人信息。

ReadyNGo不是送貨公司或公共承運人。一些交付由 ReadyNGo 的獨立交付服務提供商網絡(“交付代理”)提供。交付代理不是 ReadyNGo 的實際代理、表觀代理人、表面上的代理人或僱員。相反,送貨代理已與 ReadyNGo 簽訂協議,要求他們遵守所有適用的當地法律、法規和條例,包括但不限於交通法、適用的機動車輛機構的要求和適用的保險要求。通過訪問平台,您同意並承認送貨代理對任何送貨服務或送貨代理的任何分包商向您提供的送貨服務或任何作為、不作為、任何送貨代理所犯的錯誤或失實陳述。 送貨代理可自行決定接受或拒絕您的請求。 如果您對所提供的送貨服務有任何投訴,則必須直接與送貨代理聯繫。

考慮到平台和服務的使用,您同意您能夠與 ReadyNGo 建立具有約束力的法律義務,並且您還同意:(a) 提供關於您自己的真實、準確、最新和完整的信息,並且(b) 維護並及時更新您提供的個人信息,以保持其真實、準確、最新和完整。 如果您提供任何不真實、不准確、不是最新或不完整的信息,包括但不限於存檔的付款方式無效或過期,或者如果 ReadyNGo 有合理理由懷疑您提供的任何信息不真實、不准確、不完整當前或不完整,或者如果我們認為您違反了本協議,ReadyNGo 有權立即阻止您當前或未來對平台和/或服務(或其任何部分)的使用和/或終止與您的本協議。如果您的賬戶因任何原因或無原因被終止,您可能會沒收任何待處理的、當前的或未來的賬戶信用、其他促銷優惠以及您賬戶中或與您的賬戶相關的任何其他形式的未兌換價值,恕不另行通知。

3. 您的應用程序和許可

如果您遵守本節的所有條款,您可以安裝和使用應用程式的副本用於您個人的非商業用途。 除您的內容(定義見下文)外,平台及其上的所有內容,包括但不限於文本、照片、視頻、圖形和軟件,均歸 ReadyNGo 所有或授權給 ReadyNGo。平台和材料受版權、商標、商業外觀、域名、專利、商業秘密、國際條約和/或其他知識產權或專有權利以及香港和其他國家/地區的法律保護。

4. 應用程序的使用

使用 ReadyNGo 的應用程式時,您同意:(a) 您不得向任何第三方出租、包租、許可、再許可、出售、轉售、轉讓、轉移、分發或以其他方式對應用程序進行商業利用; (b) 您不得上傳或發送任何類型的計算機病毒、蠕蟲、木馬或惡意代碼。 (c) 您不得修改、改編、逆向工程、反編譯、反彙編、翻譯應用程序或基於應用程式創建衍生作品; (四) 不從事任何犯罪或侵權活動,包括但不限於欺詐、垃圾郵件(例如通過電子郵件或即時消息)、發送病毒或其他有害文件、騷擾、跟踪、侵犯版權、專利侵權或竊取商業機密或以其他方式刪除版權。 (e) 不得複制、發布或重新分發任何優惠券或折扣代碼,或惡意行事以試圖操縱或從獎勵優惠中獲得意外的商業利益; (f) 不得直接或間接地從平台創建或編譯任何集合、彙編、數據庫或目錄。

5. 使用規則

您同意、聲明並保證:(a) 您在註冊、更新和通信中通過應用程式或其他方式向我們提供的所有信息和詳細信息在所有方面都是真實、準確、完整和最新的並且在任何時候; (b) 用戶保證他們已接受這些條款,不僅是為了這些用戶,而且(如果適用)也是作為貨物和材料的所有者的代理人。 (c) 用戶應向送貨代理發出充分、準確和可執行的指令或命令。因用戶提供的信息與實際情況或事實不符而產生的額外費用由用戶承擔。除非 ReadyNGo 另行允許,否則必須在應用程式中批准和更新對用戶說明或訂單的任何修改或更改。 (d) 用戶應確保貨物已妥善包裝,以防止在運輸過程中損壞,並且任何貨物的任何部分都不能在沒有箱子、包裝紙或容器被撕裂或破壞、密封被破壞或兩個的情況下被移除粘合表面被迫分開。 (e) 向我們提供我們合理要求的任何身份證明; (f) 送貨代理不會幫助裝載、卸載、移動、拖運或提升用戶的貨物,除非用戶要求提供幫助服務。傭人服務將收取額外費用,相關費用由送貨代理自行決定。 (g) 尊重通過我們的應用程式介紹給您的獨立送貨代理,在他們向您提供服務時不會對其資產造成損害或從事任何非法、威脅、騷擾、虐待行為或活動; (h) 未經用戶事先同意,送貨代理不會打開和檢查貨物,也不負責特殊貨物的運輸。 ReadyNGo 和送貨代理不承擔因貨物運輸而產生的任何責任或任何法律責任。 (i) ReadyNGo 不負責為易腐爛商品或需要防熱或防寒商品的運輸提供保護服務。任何額外的保護服務(如果有)均由送貨代理單獨直接提供。此類商品將被接受運輸,並由用戶自行承擔因運輸造成的任何損失的風險。 (j) 您不會直接或間接與平台外的送貨代理接觸;

如果不遵守上述任何要求或出於任何必要原因,ReadyNGo 保留隨時暫停、限制或終止您訪問我們的應用程式和服務的權利,恕不另行通知。

6. 不可接受的貨物

如果符合以下任何一種情況,我們可以拒絕接受包裹或交付物品的運輸: (a) 包含假冒商品、易燃物、動物、金條、貨幣、寶石;武器、炸藥和彈藥;人類遺骸;非法物品,如象牙和毒品、有毒和有毒物質, 大麻或其衍生物;或非法貨物,(b) 其地址不正確或未正確標記,或其包裝有缺陷或不足以確保安全運輸,並以一般的謹慎處理,(c) 其包含 ReadyNGo 無法安全或合法攜帶的任何其他物品,(d ) 您的請求不符合我們的服務條款。

7 .溝通

通過註冊帳戶,您以電子方式同意接受和接收來自 ReadyNGo 的通信,包括短信、電話、電子郵件和推送通知到您提供給 ReadyNGo 的移動設備。您可以選擇通過更改移動設備的設置偏好來選擇退出,這可能會影響您對服務的使用。

8.促銷活動

ReadyNGo 可能會不時推出促銷活動。這些促銷優惠受這些條款的約束,我們保留撤回、暫停或終止任何和所有此類促銷活動的權利,恕不另行通知。

9.付款

在使用服務時,您理解並同意:(a) 使用 ReadyNGo 服務可能會導致您對從獨立第三方(送貨代理)獲得的服務收費。 (b) 費用在送貨代理取貨時到期,將從您在 ReadyNGo 帳戶中指定的首選付款方式中扣除。 (c) 除非我們另有決定,否則您支付的費用是最終費用且不可退還。 (d) 收費以港元計算。 (e)您可以選擇僅在代理接受訂單之前從應用程式中取消您的訂單,否則您可被收取取消費。 (f) 您可以免費向任何送貨代理人支付小費。小費是自願的,您將有機會在收到服務後評價您的送貨代理。

10. 索賠

所有索賠必須在 ReadyNGo 接受交付之日起七 (7) 天內以書面形式向 ReadyNGo 提交,否則 ReadyNGo 不承擔任何責任。每次交付的索賠僅限於一次索賠,索賠的解決將是與此相關的所有損失或損害的全部和最終解決。 ReadyNGo 對交付物品的任何損失的責任僅限於您指定的交付物品的成本或每件 800 港元,以較低者為準。

11. 自然災害

當八號或以上颱風警告或紅色/黑色暴雨警告生效時,派送服務將暫停。

 

12.免責聲明

服務按“原樣”和“可用”提供。 ReadyNGo 不就服務的可靠性或可用性或通過使用服務請求的任何服務、對特定目的的適用性不侵權或服務將不間斷或無錯誤。 ReadyNGo 不控制、管理交付代理

您同意,在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,因您使用服務以及與之相關而請求的任何服務或商品而產生的全部風險由您自行承擔。

13. 責任限制

ReadyNGo 對以下情況概不負責且不承擔任何責任:(a) 由於包裝不合格而造成的損壞、物品變更、缺陷和財產偏離其原始狀態。 (b) 您與任何送貨代理之間的任何交易或關係。 (c) 任何未被接受的請求服務。 (d) 您未能就交付物品提供完整準確的交付說明和充分包裝。 (e) 因我們無法合理控制的原因導致的延遲或未能履行。 (f) 服務質量,因為它完全取決於最終為您提供運輸和/或物流服務的送貨代理。 (g) ReadyNGo 不對間接或後果性損失或損害負責,包括但不限於利潤、收入、利息、未來業務的損失。

14. 賠償

您同意,您應為 ReadyNGo、其附屬公司、其管理人員、董事、員工和代理人辯護,並使其免受因以下原因引起的或在與:(a) 您侵犯任何第三方的任何權利,包括送貨代理。 (b) 您違反或違反任何這些

條款或任何適用法律或法規。 (c) 您濫用或使用服務。

15. 適用法律和管轄權

除本條款另有規定外,本條款應僅受香港法律管轄並按其解釋。對於因本條款引起的任何爭議或事項,您和我們均同意接受香港法院的專屬管轄。

bottom of page

top of page
greenbanner_02.png

Terms And Conditions

These Terms of Service (“Terms”) govern the access or use by you of applications, websites, and content.

 

 

1. Definitions and Interpretation

In these terms and conditions, the following definitions and rules of interpretation apply unless otherwise defined or the context requires otherwise:

1) “We”, “Our”,”ReadyNGo” refers to ReadyNGo Technology Company Limited, a company incorporated in Hong Kong.

2) “Services” are meant to connect Users and independent third party delivery agents (“Delivery Agents”) who provide transportation, logistics and/or delivery services. The transportation and/or logistics services provided by the Delivery Agent could be availed/requested through the use of the Platform supplied by ReadyNGo.

3) “Application” means the ReadyNGo’s mobile application supplied by us and downloaded and installed by you on your electronic device through which you may obtain the Services.

4) “Delivery Agent” means the independent third party who offers delivery services and may be requested through the use of our Applications and Services. You acknowledge that ReadyNGo by itself does not own, employ or provide transportation and/or logistics services or function as a transportation carrier and that all such transportation, or logistics services provided are by Delivery Agents.

5) “Advertisement” means any promotion messages and information that may appear on your mobile device during the operation of the App.

6) “Applicable Law(s)” means applicable to Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China laws, rules, and regulations governing payments and all services provided hereunder, including: any and all foreign laws, treaties, rules, regulations, regulatory guidance, directives, policies, orders or determinations of (or agreements with), and mandatory written direction from (or agreements with) any regulatory authority, as each of the foregoing may be amended and in effect from time to time. 

2. Our Services

We provide the services is to offer a technology platform via our Applications for you to post the details of your delivery needs and to distribute the details of your delivery needs you posted to independent Delivery Agents.

In order for you to use the Services, you are required to register for user account (“Account”) with ReadyNGo. During Account registration, you are obligated to provide your personal information, such as your name, contact information directly or indirectly in accordance with ReadyNGo’s.

ReadyNGo is not a delivery company or a common carrier. Some deliveries are provided by ReadyNGo's network of independent delivery service providers (“Delivery Agents”). Delivery Agents are not actual agents, apparent agents, ostensible agents, or employees of ReadyNGo in any way. Rather, Delivery Agents have entered into agreements with ReadyNGo which require them to comply with all applicable local laws, rules and regulations, including, without limitation, traffic laws, requirements of the applicable motor vehicle agency, and applicable insurance requirements. By accessing the Platform, you agree and acknowledge that Delivery Agents are solely responsible for, and ReadyNGo shall not be liable or responsible for, the delivery services provided to you by any Delivery Agents or any subcontractors of Delivery Agents, or any acts, omissions, errors or misrepresentations made by any Delivery Agent. The Delivery Agents have the sole discretion to accept or reject your request. If you have any complaint in relation to the delivery services provided then that dispute must be taken up with the Delivery Agent directly.

In consideration of the use of the Platform and the Services, you agree that you are able to create a binding legal obligation with ReadyNGo, and you also agree to: (a) provide true, accurate, current, and complete information about yourself, and (b) maintain and promptly update the personal information you provide to keep it true, accurate, current, and complete. If you provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, including, without limitation, having an invalid or expired payment method on file, or if ReadyNGo has reasonable grounds to suspect that any information you provide is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or if we believe that you have breached this Agreement, ReadyNGo has the right to immediately block your current or future use of the Platform and/or the Services (or any portion thereof) and/or terminate this Agreement with you. If your Account is terminated for any or no reason, you may forfeit any pending, current, or future account credits, other promotional offers, and any other forms of unredeemed value in or associated with your Account without prior notice to you.

3. Applications and License to You

You are permitted to install and use a copy of the Applications for your own personal, non-commercial use provided that you comply with all of the Terms of this section. With the exception of Your Content (defined below), the Platform and everything on it, including, without limitation, text, photos, videos, graphics and software is owned by or licensed to ReadyNGo. The Platform and the Materials are protected by copyright, trademark, trade dress, domain name, patent, trade secret, international treaties, and/or other intellectual or proprietary rights and laws of the Hong Kong and other countries.

 

4. Use of the Applications

While using the applications by ReadyNGo you agree that : (a) You are not permitted to lease, rent, license, sublicense, sell, resell, transfer, assign, distribute or otherwise commercially exploit the Applications to any third parties; (b) You shall not upload or send out any kinds of computer viruses, worms, trojans, or malicious codes. (c) You are not permitted to modify, adapt, reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble, translate the Applications or create derivative works based on the Applications; (d) not to engage in any criminal or tortious activity, including, without limitation, fraud, spamming (e.g. by email or instant message), sending of viruses or other harmful files, harassment, stalking, copyright infringement, patent infringement, or theft of trade secrets or otherwise deleting the copyright. (e) Not to copy, publish, or redistribute any coupon or discount code or act in bad faith in an attempt to manipulate or gain an unintended commercial benefit from incentive offers; (f) not to create or compile, directly or indirectly, any collection, compilation, database, or directory from the Platform.

 

5. Rules of Use

You agree, represent and warrant: (a) all the information and details provided by you to us in your registration, updates and communication, either through the Applications or other means are true, accurate, complete and up-to-date in all respects and at all times; (b) Users warrant that they have accepted these Terms not only for such Users but (if applicable) also as agents for and on behalf of the owner of the goods and materials comprising shipments. (c) Users shall give to the Delivery Agents sufficient, accurate and executable instructions or orders. Any extra costs arising from the difference between the Users’ provided information and the actual situation or facts involved shall be borne by the User. Any amendment or change to a User’s instructions or orders must be approved and updated in the Application unless otherwise permitted by ReadyNGo. (d) Users shall ensure that shipments are adequately packed to protect against damage in the course of transmission, and also that no part of any shipments can be removed without the case, wrapper or container being torn or broken, a seal being broken or two adhesive surfaces being forced apart. (e) to provide us with whatever proof of identity we may reasonably request; (f) The Delivery Agent will not help for loading, unloading, moving, hauling or lifting the User’s shipment unless the Helper Service is requested by the User. Additional fee will be applied for Helper service, related cost is based on the Delivery Agent’s sole discretion. (g) to treat the independent Delivery Agents introduced to you via our Applications with respect and not to cause damage to their assets or engage in any unlawful, threatening, harassing, abusive behavior or activity whilst they are providing services to you; (h) Delivery Agents will not open and inspect shipments nor be responsible for the transportation of special goods without prior agreement from the User. ReadyNGo and Delivery Agents shall bear no responsibility or any legal liability resulting from the transportation of shipments. (i) ReadyNGo shall not be responsible for providing a protective service for the transportation of perishable commodities or commodities requiring protection from heat or cold. Any additional protective service (if available) is provided solely and directly by the Delivery Agent. Such commodities will be accepted for transportation solely at the User’s risk for any damages arising from the transportation. (j) you will not engage with the Delivery Agent outside of the Platform directly or indirectly;

ReadyNGo reserve the right to suspend, restrict or terminate your access to our Applications and Services at any time without advance notice in the event of non-compliance with any of the above requirements or for any necessary reason at ReadyNGo’s sole discretion. 

6.  Unacceptable Shipments

We may refuse acceptance of transport of packages or delivery items if any of the following cases applies: (a) it contains counterfeit goods, inflammable, animals, bullion, currency, gem stones; weapons, explosives and ammunition; human remains; illegal items, such as ivory and narcotics, poisonous and toxic materials, cannabis or its derivatives; or illegal goods,  (b) its address is incorrect or not properly marked or its packaging is defective or inadequate to ensure safe transportation with ordinary care in handling, (c) it contains any other item which ReadyNGo cannot carry safely or legally, (d) Your request does not comply with our Terms of Service.

 

7.  Communication

By signing up an Account, you electronically agree to accept and receive communications from ReadyNGo including text messages, calls, emails and push notifications to your mobile device you provide to ReadyNGo. You have an option to opt-out by changing your setting preferences from your mobile device that may impact your use of the Services.

 

8. Promotions

ReadyNGo may introduce promotions from time to time. These promotional offers are subject to these Terms and we reserve the right to withdraw, suspend, or terminate any and all such promotions without prior notice.

 

9. Payment

While using the Services you understand and agree that: (a) Using ReadyNGo services may result in charge to you for the services you receive from an independent third party (Delivery Agent). (b) The Charges is due upon delivery agent pick up an order and will be deducted from your preferred payment method designated in your ReadyNGo account. (c) Charges paid by you are final and non-refundable unless otherwise determined by us. (d) Charges quoted are in Hong Kong Dollar. (e) You may elect to cancel your order from a customer application before the order is accepted by the agent, or you may be charged a cancellation fee. (f) You are free to gratuity to any delivery agent. Gratuities are voluntary and you will have the opportunity to rate your delivery agent after you have received services.

 

10. Claims

All claims must be submitted in writing to ReadyNGo within seven (7) days from the date that ReadyNGo accepted the Delivery, failing which ReadyNGo shall have no liability whatsoever. Claims are limited to one claim per Delivery, settlement of which will be full and final settlement for all loss or damage in connection therewith. ReadyNGo’s liability for any loss of the delivery item shall be limited to the cost of the delivery item as indicated by you or HK$ 800 per item, whichever is lower.

 

11. Natural Disasters

When typhoon warning signal No.8 or above or red/black rainstorm warning is in force .Delivery services will be temporarily suspended.

 

12. Disclaimers

The Services are provided “as is” and “as available.” ReadyNGo disclaims all representations, warranties, express, implied or statutory, or guarantee regarding the reliability, or availability of the Services or any services requested through the use of the services, fitness for a particular purpose are non-infringement, or that the services will be uninterrupted or error-free. ReadyNGo does not control, manage delivery agents

You agree that the entire risk arising out of your use of the Services, and any service or good requested in connection therewith, remains solely with you, to the maximum extent permitted under applicable law.

13. Limitation of Liability

ReadyNGo is not responsible and shall not be held liable for: (a) damage, change of item, defect, and property from its original state due to substandard packaging. (b) any transaction or relationship between you and any delivery agent. (c) any request service that is not accepted. (d) Your failure to provide complete and accurate delivery instruction and sufficient packing in respect of a delivery item. (e) delay or failure in performance resulting from causes beyond our reasonable control. (f) quality of Services as it is entirely dependent on the delivery agent, who is ultimately providing you the transportation and/or logistics services. (g) ReadyNGo shall not be liable for indirect or consequential loss or damage, including without limitation loss of profit, income, interest, future business.

14. Indemnity

You agree that you shall defend, and hold ReadyNGo, it affiliates, its officers, directors, employees, and agents harmless from any and all claims, cost, losses, liabilities, and expenses(including legal fees and costs) arising out of or in connection with: (a) your violation of any rights of any third party, including delivery agent. (b) your breach or violation of any of these Terms or any Applicable Law or regulation. (c) your misuse or use of the Service.

 

15. Governing Law and jurisdiction

Except as otherwise set forth in these Terms, these Terms shall be exclusively governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. Both you and we agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong as regards any dispute or matter arising under these Terms.

bottom of page