top of page
greenbanner_02.png

隱私政策

1 簡介

當您使用 ReadyNGo 時,您提供您的個人資料給我們。我們致力於保持這種信任。首先要幫助您了解我們的私隱政策。

本通知描述了我們收集的個人資料(“資料”)、這些數據的使用和共享方式以及您對這些數據的選擇。在使用我們的網站、服務或應用程式之前,請閱讀並理解本隱私政策。您承認並同意本私隱政策的條款,並同意我們處理您的個人資料。

2. 個人資料來源

(a) 當您訪問我們的網站、訪問或使用我們的應用程式和服務時,我們可能會要求您提供您的個人資料。如果您不提供相關資料,我們可能無法為您提供我們的服務或回复您的任何查詢。 (b) 由您直接提供給我們,例如在通過我們的應用程式建立帳戶期間,您參加我們的比賽、競賽和促銷活動,訂閱我們的博客或更新,或通過我們的網站、應用程式或在網頁上向我們發送信件或致電給我們; (c)在使用我們的服務期間創建,例如位置、應用程序使用和設備數據。 (d) 我們在用戶創建或更新其 ReadyNGo 帳戶或下訂單時收集資料。這可能包括他們的姓名、電子郵件、電話號碼、登錄名和密碼、地址、個人資料圖片、付款或銀行信息(包括相關的付款驗證信息)、駕駛執照和其他政府頒發的文件(其中可能包括身份證號碼和出生日期、性別和照片)。這還包括司機和送貨員的車輛或保險信息、緊急聯繫信息、用戶設置。 (e)在您使用我們的網站、服務和應用程式期間發生。例如,當您訪問我們的網站時,我們可能會收集您的 IP 地址和設備信息。

3. 資料收集

我們收集的關於您的個人資料將包括以下:

訪問者:(a) 使用網站或應用程式。 (b) IP 地址或其他唯一設備標識符。

用戶:(a) 電話號碼。 (b) 電子郵件地址。 (c) 家庭/公司地址。 (d) IP 地址或其他唯一設備標識符。 (e) 地理定位。 (f) 支付和銀行信息。 (g) 用戶個人資料信息,包括登錄詳細信息和密碼、個人資料圖片、語言偏好、評級、讚美、訂單詳細信息、使用的服務類型。

送貨代理人(Walker):(一)姓名。 (b) 電子郵件地址。 (c) 電話號碼。 (d) 家庭/公司地址。 (e) IP 地址或其他唯一設備標識符。 (f) 支付和銀行信息。 (g) 地理定位。 (h) 代理資料信息。 (i) 身份證複印件和有效期。 (j) 出生日期。

送貨代理(司機):(一)姓名。 (b) 電子郵件地址。 (c) 電話號碼。 (d) 家庭/公司地址。 (e) IP 地址或其他唯一設備標識符。 (f) 支付和銀行信息。 (g) 地理定位。 (H) 駕駛員個人資料信息,包括登錄詳細信息和密碼、個人資料圖片、車輛圖片、語言偏好、評級。 (i) 駕駛執照識別號碼和有效期。 (j) 車輛資料及圖片。 (k) 車輛保險信息。 (l) 出生日期。

4. 個人資料的使用

我們可能出於以下目的為訪問者、用戶和代理人處理您的個人資料:

(a) ReadyNGo 使用資料來實現可靠和方便的運輸、交收以及其他產品和服務。 (二) 以加強我們的用戶和服務的安全和保障。 (c) 以獲得客戶支持。 (d)用於研究和開發。 (e)使用戶之間能夠進行通信。 (f)用於營銷和廣告。 (g)用於向用戶發送非營銷通訊。 (h)與法律程序有關。 (I) 處理付款。 (j)您的交付和績效記錄。 (k)跟踪交付。 (l)監控我們網站、服務或應用程式的使用情況。 (米) 使用我們收集的信息來提供客戶支持,包括調查和解決用戶問題以及監控和改進我們的客戶支持響應和流程。 (n) 您的實時聊天記錄以及對司機的反饋和評級記錄; (o)檔案信息記錄。(p) 發送電子郵件、短信、推送通知和應用程式內消息或其他通信營銷或廣告 ReadyNGo 產品、服務、功能、優惠、促銷、新聞和活動。 (r)向用戶提供旅行或送貨更新,生成收據,並通知他們我們的條款、服務或政策的變更。

我們收集的您的個人資料不會被出售、交換、共享、轉讓或提供給第三方。 個人資料由我們和我們的資料處理者安全存儲和保護,以防止未經授權或意外訪問、處理、刪除、丟失或使用。但是,對於第三方未經授權使用個人數據,我們概不負責。

 

5. 個人數據共享和披露

ReadyNGo 的某些服務和功能要求我們與其他用戶或應用戶請求共享數據。出於法律原因或與索賠或爭議有關,我們也可能與我們的關聯公司、子公司和合作夥伴共享此類數據。

(a) 共享用戶或代理人的全名、電話號碼、用戶自願輸入的自由文本框中包含的個人資料,並在交付開始後與司機共享上車或下車地點,以完成交付; (b) 為完成交收而在交收開始後與用戶或代理共享姓名、電話號碼、駕駛員資料信息、車輛信息、車輛圖片和地理位置; (c) 在向司機、用戶或代理人披露您的個人資料時,您應該小心謹慎。您了解並承認我們無法控制您可能選擇與之共享個人資料的其他用戶的行為。 (d) 。我們也可能與以下人員共享您的個人資料以提供我們的網站、服務、應用程序或出於法律原因:

1. 我們的審計師和外部法律和財務顧問。

2. 我們的供應商、業務合作夥伴、數據處理商和分包商。

3. 支付處理商和服務商。

4. 雲平台服務商。

5. IT服務和軟件供應商。

6. 客戶服務提供商。

7.根據任何適用法律的要求,我們有義務或以其他方式被要求披露的任何監管機構或政府機構。

8. 如果我們認為適用法律、法律程序、政府要求或出於安全考慮而適當披露的任何適用人員。這包括出於犯罪/欺詐保護和預防目的與其他公司或組織交換您的個人資料;或者

9. 另一家公司在任何合併、出售公司資產、合併或重組、融資或收購我們全部或部分業務的談判中或談判期間由另一家公司或進入另一家公司。

 

6. 地點

         我們需要存取用戶的後台位置,原因如下: 即時包裹追蹤:我們的應用程式提供了一項有價值的功能,允許用戶即時追蹤其包裹或交付的即時位置。此功能可確保透明度,並使用者提供有關送貨狀態和預計到達時間的準確資訊。優化配送路線:為了提高配送服務的效率,我們的應用程式採用先進的演算法來優化配送路線。透過在後台持續監控配送司機的位置,我們可以動態調整路線,確保包裹以最快、最有效率的方式送達。安全保障:使用者和送貨司機的安全保障對我們來說至關重要。後台位置存取使我們能夠提供駕駛員安全監控和緊急援助等功能,確保更安全、更有保障的交付體驗。我們了解位置資料的敏感性,並向您保證,我們會極其謹慎地處理這些信息,並遵守所有相關的隱私法規。我們應用程式僅在這些特定功能需要時才請求位置訪問,並且我們不會濫用或與第三方共享這些資料。

 

7. 帳戶刪除

         我們在應用程式中提供刪除帳戶的選項,根據使用者請求,我們將刪除該帳戶。僅當使用者要求時才會啟動帳戶刪除。當用戶要求刪除您的帳戶時:我們將立即安全地從我們的資料庫中刪除所有用戶個人詳細資料和相關資料。此操作專門針對使用者請求而執行,未經使用者明確同意不會發生。用戶帳戶將從我們的系統中永久/強制刪除,確保用戶資訊的徹底刪除。

8. 個人資料的安全

一旦我們收到您的個人資料,我們將根據適用法律的要求使用所有合理可行的步驟和安全措施,以確保您的個人資料安全存儲並受到我們和我們的數據處理者的保護,防止未經授權或意外訪問、處理、刪除、丟失或使用。 除本隱私政策中規定的目的和用途外,您的個人資料將保密和安全,並且只會在“需要知道”的基礎上披露。如果我們將您的個人資料外包並委託給數據處理者,我們將使用合同和其他方式來監控數據處理者對本隱私政策的遵守情況。 通過互聯網傳輸信息並不完全安全。儘管我們使用安全措施來保護您的個人資料,但我們不能保證您傳輸到應用程式的個人資料的安全性,任何傳輸風險由您自行承擔。

 

9. 個人資料的保留

從您那裡收集的個人資料的保存時間不會超過執行本隱私政策中所述目的所需的時間,除非適用法律另有要求或允許。 如果我們有必要遵守我們的合同或法律義務,或者您同意我們繼續保留您的個人資料,我們可能會將您的個人資料保留更長的時間。

在保留期結束時,我們將確保刪除您的個人資料、所有應用程式相關資料和帳戶相關信息。對於包含您的個人資料的任何物理文件,文件將被切碎或以其他方式銷毀,以確保文件的機密和安全銷毀。

10. Cookies

我們使用 cookie 和類似技術來收集信息並個性化您對我們服務的體驗。 Cookie 是網站或其提供商通過您的網絡瀏覽器傳輸到您設備硬盤驅動器的小型網絡文件,使該網站或提供商的系統能夠識別您的瀏覽器並記住某些信息。

我們如何使用 Cookie:(a) 改進我們的服務; (二) 當您返回我們的平台時認出您並記住您已經提供的信息。 (C) 隨著時間的推移以及跨第三方網站或其他在線服務收集有關您的活動的信息,以便提供符合您興趣的內容和廣告。

 

11. 第三方鏈接

有時,我們可能會自行決定在我們的網站或應用程式上包含或提供指向第三方產品或服務的鏈接。 這些鏈接站點具有單獨和獨立的隱私政策以及安全安排。 我們對這些第三方鏈接網站或其產品和服務的內容和活動不承擔任何責任。 這些鏈接的網站只是為了您的方便,因此您需要自行承擔訪問它們的風險。

12. 我們隱私政策的變更

我們可能會不時更新本隱私政策,以響應不斷變化的法律、技術或業務發展。 我們將根據我們所做的更改的重要性採取適當的措施通知您。 您應該定期查看本隱私政策。 您將被視為已接受本隱私政策的變更或更新,並構成您同意受此類變更的約束。

13.聯繫我們

如對您的個人數據或本隱私政策有任何疑問,請通過電子郵件info@readyngo.net  與我們聯繫

 

14.直銷

我們可能會使用您的個人資料,根據您的個人資料向您發送與您可能感興趣的產品、服務和優惠相關的營銷通訊。如果我們以您的個人身份提供我們的服務或與您互動,我們打算使用您的個人資料直接向您推銷我們的網站、服務或應用程式。

我們使用您的個人資料進行的直接營銷活動是:

(a) 時事通訊和我們的博客更新,(b) 關於我們網站、服務或應用程式的促銷和廣告。 (c) 有關我們網站、服務或應用程式的更新。 (d) 帶有禮物的忠誠度計劃。 (e) 關於我們的網站、服務或應用程式的調查。

 

15. 語言版本

如果英文版本與任何區域語言版本之間存在任何差異,則以英文版本為準。

bottom of page

top of page
greenbanner_02.png

Privacy Policy

1. Introduction

When you use ReadyNGo, you trust us with your personal data. We’re committed to keeping that trust. That starts with helping you understand our privacy policy.

This notice describes the personal data (“data”) we collect, how it’s used and shared, and your choices regarding this data. PLEASE READ THIS PRIVARY POLICY AND UNDERSTAND IT BEFORE USING OUR WEBSITE, SERVICES OR APPLICATION. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY AND GIVE US YOUR CONSENT TO PROCESS YOUR PERSONAL DATA.

2. Sources of Personal Data 

(a) When you visit our website, access or use our Applications and Services, we are likely to ask you to provide your Personal Data. If you do not provide the relevant data, we may not be able to provide you with our Services or respond to any queries you may have. (b) provided by you directly to us, such as during account creation through our Applications, your entry into our competitions, contests and promotional activities, subscribing to our blog or updates, or sending us correspondence through our website, Applications or by phone; (c) created during use of our services, such as location, app usage, and device data. (d) We collect data when users create or update their ReadyNGo accounts, or place orders. This may include their name, email, phone number, login name and password, address, profile picture, payment or banking information (including related payment verification information), driver’s license and other government issued documents (which may include identification numbers as well as birth date, gender, and photo). This also includes vehicle or insurance information of drivers and delivery persons, emergency contact information, user settings. (e) generated during your use of our website, Services and Applications. For example, we may collect your IP address and device information when you visit our website.

3. Data Collections

The Personal Data collected by us about you will include the following data:

Visitors: (a) usage of website or the Applications. (b) IP address or other unique device identifiers.

Users: (a) phone number. (b) Email address. (c) home/business address. (d) IP address or other unique device identifiers. (e) geolocation. (f) payment and banking information. (g) User profile information, including login details and passwords, profile picture, language preference, ratings, compliments, order details, type of service used.

Delivery Agents (Walker): (a) name. (b) email address. (c) phone number. (d) home/business address. (e) IP address or other unique device identifiers. (f) payment and banking information. (g) geolocation. (h) agent profile information. (i) copy of ID card and expiry date. (j) date of birth.

Delivery Agents (Driver): (a) name. (b) email address. (c) phone number. (d) home/business address. (e) IP address or other unique device identifiers. (f) payment and banking information. (g) geolocation. (h) Driver profile information, including login details and passwords, profile picture, vehicle picture, language preference, ratings. (i) driving license identification number and expiry date. (j) vehicle information and picture. (k) vehicle insurance information. (l) date of birth.

 

4. Uses of Personal Data

We may process your Personal Data for the following purposes for Visitors, Users and Agents:

(a) ReadyNGo uses data to enable reliable and convenient transportation, delivery, and other products and services. (b) to enhance the safety and security of our users and services. (c) for customer support.(d) for research and development. (e)  to enable communications between users. (f) for marketing and advertising. (g) uses to send non-marketing communications to users. (h) in connection with legal proceedings. (I) process payments. (j) records of your deliveries and performance. (k) track deliveries. (l) to monitor the use of our website, Services or Applications. (m) uses the information we collect to provide customer support, including to investigate and address user concerns and to monitor and improve our customer support responses and processes. (n) records of your live chat history and feedback and rating to Drivers; (o) records of profile information.(p) Sending emails, text messages, push notification, and in-app messages or other communications marketing or advertising ReadyNGo products, services, features, offers, promotions, news and events. (r) provide users with trip or delivery updates, generate receipts, and inform them of changes to our terms, services, or policies.

Your personal data collected by us will not be sold, exchanged, shared, transferred or given to a third party. Personal Data is stored securely and protected by us and our data processors against unauthorized or accidental access, processing, erasure, loss or use. However, we will not be responsible for any unauthorized use of Personal Data by third parties.

5. Personal data sharing and disclosure

Some of ReadyNGo’s services and features require that we share data with other users or at a user’s request. We may also share such data with our affiliates, subsidiaries, and partners, for legal reasons or in connection with claims or disputes.

(a) sharing Users’ or Agents’ full name, phone number, personal data contained in free text box voluntarily entered by a User, and pick up or drop off locations with Drivers after a delivery has been initiated for the purposes of completing a delivery; (b) sharing the name, phone number, driver profile information, vehicle information, vehicle picture and geolocation with Users or Agents after a delivery has been initiated for the purposes of completing a delivery; (c) You should take care when disclosing your personal data to Drivers, or to Users or Agents. You understand and acknowledge that we cannot control the actions of other users with whom you may choose to share the personal data with. (d). we may also share your Personal Data to provide our website, Services, Applications or for legal reasons with:

1. our auditors and external legal and financial advisors.

2. our suppliers, business partners, data processors and sub-contractors.

3. payment processors and facilitators.

4. cloud platform service providers.

5. IT service and software suppliers.

6. customer service providers.

7. any regulator or government body to whom we are under an obligation or otherwise required to make disclosure under the requirements of any applicable laws.

8. any applicable persons if we believe it is required by applicable laws, legal process, governmental request or where the disclosure is appropriate due to safety concerns. This includes exchanging your personal data with other companies or organisations for the purposes of crime / fraud protection and prevention; or

9. another company with connection in or during negotiations of any merger, sale of company assets, consolidation or restructuring, financing or acquisition of all or a portion of our business by or into that other company.

6. Location

           We require access to the user's background location for the following reasons: Real-Time Parcel                       Tracking: Our app provides a valuable feature that allows users to track the live location of their                       parcels or deliveries in real-time. This feature ensures transparency and provides users with accurate               information regarding the status and estimated time of arrival of their deliveries. Optimized Delivery                 Routes: To enhance the efficiency of our delivery service, our app employs advanced algorithms to                 optimize delivery routes. By continuously monitoring the delivery driver's location in the background,               we can dynamically adjust routes, ensuring that parcels are delivered in the quickest and most                         efficient manner possible. Safety and Security: The safety and security of both our users and delivery               drivers are of utmost importance to us. Background location access allows us to provide features such             as driver safety monitoring and emergency assistance, ensuring a safer and more secure delivery                     experience. We understand the sensitivity of location data and assure you that we handle this                           information with the utmost care and in compliance with all relevant privacy regulations. Our app                       requests location access only when necessary for these specific features, and we do not misuse or                 share this data with third parties.

 

7. Account Delete

         We offer the option to delete account in the app and upon user request we will delete the account.                Account deletion is only initiated when user ask for it. When user request to delete your account: We              will promptly and securely delete all of user personal details and associated data from our database.                This action is carried out exclusively in response to user request and will not happen without user                    explicit consent. User account will be permanently/Force delete from our system, ensuring the                          complete deletion of user information.

8. Security of Personal Data

Once we receive your personal data, we will use all reasonably practicable steps and security measures as required under the applicable laws, to ensure that your personal data is stored securely and protected by us and our data processors against unauthorized or accidental access, processing, erasure, loss or use. Your Personal Data will be kept confidential and secure except for the purposes and uses as set out in this Privacy Policy and will only be disclosed on a “need-to-know” basis. If we outsource and entrust your personal data with data processors, we will use contractual and other means to monitor the data processors’ compliance with this Privacy Policy. The transmission of information through the internet is not completely secure. Although we use security measures to secure your Personal Data, we cannot guarantee the security of your Personal Data transmitted to the Applications and any transmission is at your own risk.

9. Retention of Personal Data

Personal data collected from you will not be kept longer than necessary for the carrying out of the purposes stated in this Privacy Policy, unless otherwise required or permitted by applicable laws. We may retain your Personal Data for a longer period if it is necessary for us to do so to comply with our contractual or legal obligations, or you have consented to our continued retention of it.

At the end of the retention period, we will ensure that your personal data, all app-related data and account-related information will be deleted. For any physical documents containing your personal data, the documents will be shredded or otherwise destroyed by means that ensure the confidential and secure destruction of the documents.

10. Cookies

We use cookies and similar technologies to collect information and personalize your experience with our Services. Cookies are small web files that a site or its provider transfers to your device’s hard drive through your web browser that enables the site’s or provider’s system to recognize your browser and remember certain information.

How We Use Cookies: (a) to improve our Services; (b) to recognize you when you return to our platforms and to remember information you have already provided. (c) to collect information about your activities over time and across third party websites or other online services in order to deliver content and advertising tailored to your interests.

11. Third party links

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer links to third party products or services on our website or Applications. These linked sites have separate and independent privacy policies as well as security arrangements. We take no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these third party linked websites or their products and services. These linked sites are only for your convenience and you therefore access them at your own risk.

12. Changes to our Privacy Policy

We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time in response to changing legal, technical or business developments. We will take appropriate measures to inform you, consistent with the significance of the changes we make. You should review this Privacy Policy periodically. You will be deemed to have accepted the changes or updates to this Privacy Policy and shall constitute your agreement to be bound by such amendments.

13. Contact us

For any questions relating to your Personal Data or about this Privacy Policy, please contact us through email info@readyngo.net

14. Direct Marketing

We may use your Personal Data to send you marketing communications relating to products, services and offers that may be of interest to you based on your profile. If we provide our Services or interact with you in your personal capacity, we intend to use your personal data to directly market our website, Services or Applications to you.

The direct marketing activities we conduct using your personal data are:

(a) newsletters and our blog updates, (b) promotions and advertisements in respect our website, Services or Applications. (c) updates in respect our website, Services or Applications. (d) loyalty program with gifts. (e) surveys in respect of our website, Services or Applications.

15. Language Versions

In case of any discrepancy between the English version and any regional language version, the English version prevails.

bottom of page